Our Team

QEHC Foundation Board of Directors 2016-2017

From left to right: Top row: Ralph Fishman, Robert Anderson, Dominic Taddeo, Sarah Malka, Sandy Cochrane, Domenico D"Alesio, Joe Cacciatore Bottom Row: Nauzie Dibai, Colleen Bronson, Anthony Fargnoli, Pierrette Sévigny, Isabella Nicolini Missing: Olivia Corning

The Board Members of the Queen Elizabeth Health Complex Foundation is represented by a group of dedicated and devoted volunteers.


Tony Fargnoli

Executive Committee

Colleen Bronson
Joe Cacciatore
Pierrette Sévigny


Ralph Fishman


Robert Anderson
Sandy Cochrane
Olivia Corning
Domenico D'Alesio
Nauzie Dibai
Miriam Green
Isabella Nicolini
Dominic J. Taddeo


Irene Tschernomor


Maria D'Onofrio
Diane Roch