Queen Elizabeth Health Complex

If you wish to contact a particular service or practitioner, please consult our directory

Directory

Address

The Queen Elizabeth Health Complex
Suite-102
2100 Marlowe, Montréal
QC H4A 3L5
Phone Number: (514) 485-5013

Contact Us

QEHC Foundation - Executive Director : Roch, Diane
Phone Number: (514) 485-5023
Email: droch@qehc.org

QEHC Foundation - Administration and events coordinator : D'Onofrio, Maria
Phone Number: (514) 485-5018
Email: qehc.foundation@qehc.org

General Information : General Information
Phone Number: (514) 485-5013
Email: eramirez@qehc.org

QEHC - Executive Director and CEO : Tschernomor, Irene
Phone Number: (514) 485-5101
Email: itschernomor@qehc.org

QEHC - Executive Assistant & Human Resources : Donaldson, Jennifer
Phone Number: (514) 485-5100
Email: jdonaldson@qehc.org

QEHC - Receptionist and volunteer coordinator : Ramirez Ely Volunteer Coordinator
Phone Number: (514) 485-5013
Email: eramirez@qehc.org

QEHC - Accountant : Pelletier, Mario
Phone Number: (514) 485-5094
Email: mpelletier@qehc.org

QEHC - Site Manager : Aaquil, Jillali
Phone Number: (514) 485-5017
Email: jaaquil@qehc.org


View Larger Map

Directions

Public transit:

Metro Vendôme:
Bus 24 or 105

By Car: Exit 64 Sherbrooke O. off of Highway 15. Head east on Sherbrooke. Turn right on Northcliffe, to park near our entrance at 2111 Northcliffe, Montreal QC H4A 3S5 where you will find our paid parking lot and our handicapped entrance.

Feedback

The QEHC is interested in your feedback regarding the services that we offer.

The QEHC has a Code of Ethics which reiterates the commitment of our Staff (employees, health professionals, students and volunteers) to act respectfully in carrying out their duties. Similarly, we expect our patients to treat our employees with the same respect. Read our Code of Ethics here

If you are experiencing any trouble with any technical web site issues please email websupport@qehc.org

THANK YOU FOR HELPING US TO SERVE YOU BETTER